100wc#29

I was just getting off of school and I felt rather hungry I was just walking on and I saw caution tape I looked over the caution tape and there was concrete I didn’t think it would do much so I walked around it not realizing that I was walking in it For some random reason the concrete turned pink.  I jumped out as quick as I could then I went home and I had a huge scar on my leg my dad said it doesn’t revolve around you.I wasn’t even complaining I was really confused and then fell sleep.

2 thoughts on “100wc#29

  1. Hello Claire,
    That day was one better forgotten with so much happening and leaving you hurt and confused. Well done.
    Remember to check where sentences might end. Keep sharing your creative ideas.
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *