Week 8

I visited Colorado and it was beautiful it was in fall and all the aspens were yellow and orange I just love Colorado I visited every year I think it’s a beautiful place. OK anyways I had many many people ask me if there was a storm and I said I don’t know I looked on the forecast and sure enough it was supposed to have a huge storm and I thought well I should get an apartment my roommate Said shut off the light  go off she Says what did I tell you about the lights.I hope you enjoyed!!

One thought on “Week 8

  1. Hello Claire,
    Your story started well, especially your terrific description of Colorado in Autumn. However, I did get a bit confused with the last couple of sentences about the apartment. It would be worth checking and editing that last section to see if you can bring it up to the standard of your opening.
    I’d love to see it!
    Michelle, Team 100wc,
    Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *